Our Members and Leadership

Leading academics, in-house counsel and private practitioners in the fields of intellectual property law and technology law make up the ILT’s membership. Depending on membership level, each member appoints one or more representatives on the ILT’s Advisory Board, who are entitled to attend the Annual Intellectual Property Conference free of charge.

The day-to-day management of the ILT is conducted by its Executive Committee, under the chairmanship of Clyde Siebman (Siebman, Forrest, Burg & Smith, LLP, Sherman), and through four strategic committees, covering international, corporate counsel, strategic planning and programs.

Clyde Siebman
Chair, Advisory Board, Institute for Law and Technology

Learn more about the Benefits of Membership or,

Apply Now Online